5
765 ratings - 113 reviews

4
118 ratings - 5 reviews

5
Please tell * Im 1 million percent better!  -  9/6/2017
5
Nurse was great and reception was great  -  9/6/2017
5
Great experience  -  9/6/2017
5
Staff was great  -  9/6/2017
5
Great, efficient and kind staff/medical professionals  -  9/5/2017
5
* and * were awesome  -  9/4/2017
5
Great service  -  9/4/2017
5
Nice staff  -  9/4/2017
5
Gratitude  -  9/4/2017
5
Great onsite staff and team. Bad day for me, but they were very warm and friendly.  -  9/3/2017
5
Thank you for getting me in so quickly and being so friendly.  -  9/3/2017
5
This was such a relief to find this place!  -  9/3/2017
5
Everyone was so friendly and helpful.  -  9/3/2017
5
Everyone was so pleasant  -  9/3/2017
5
Friendly and helpful  -  9/3/2017
5
The dr that saw me was wonderful, speedy, and informative. Much appreciated!  -  9/1/2017
5
I loved everyone they were so awesome  -  9/1/2017
5
Great facility and friendly staff!  -  9/1/2017
5
Great staff  -  9/1/2017
4
Great PA  -  9/1/2017
5
Great service following the wait. The doctor really listened and explained things.  -  8/31/2017
5
Great experience. Miami could learn a few things  -  8/31/2017
5
Great work  -  8/31/2017
5
Everything was fast and amazing technology and cleanliness. Staff was exceptional.  -  8/30/2017
5
Friendly staff and fast service  -  8/30/2017
5
Everyone was super nice and friendly  -  8/27/2017
5
Everything was quick and smooth  -  8/27/2017
5
Very friendly staff  -  8/27/2017
5
Great experience with a friendly and helpful staff!  -  8/26/2017
5
Very helpful staff, nice and kind  -  8/26/2017
5
Loved the staff, very personable  -  8/26/2017
4
Physicals are very expensive  -  8/26/2017
5
Great experience. Thanks!  -  8/26/2017
5
Very pleasant staff  -  8/26/2017
5
Thank you !  -  8/26/2017
5
Awesome!  -  8/26/2017
5
The team did a great job. From registration to treatment, my experience was both quick and efficient  -  8/24/2017
5
This was great and right around the corner  -  8/24/2017
5
Great experience overall  -  8/24/2017
5
All staff people and medical personnel professional, friendly and efficient, minimal wait (maybe I just had good timing), Dr took time to answer questions thoroughly. A good experience.  -  8/23/2017
5
Amazing customer service and patient care from start to end! Thank you everyone!  -  8/23/2017
5
Thanks  -  8/23/2017
4
The nurse who checked my vitals was kind and professional . Had a test done that I always hate and gag from, and she did it almost unnoticed by me. Extremely grateful.   -  8/22/2017
5
When I called the customer service representative misinformed me of the wait time. Really nice facilities!  -  8/22/2017
5
Staff was excellent!  -  8/22/2017
5
Very nice workers!  -  8/22/2017
5
Great staff!  -  8/22/2017
5
I was very impressed by the entire staff from the front desk to the MA and lastly my health care provider; I am in medical practice as a gynecologist and am very appreciative of the great level of care thank you  -  8/20/2017
5
Very friendly staff members that make a doctors visit comfortable.  -  8/20/2017
5
Long wait time, but otherwise a good experience  -  8/20/2017
5
Very helpful and friendly  -  8/20/2017
5
Its good  -  8/20/2017
5
Dr. is very good!!  -  8/19/2017
5
Modern, clean, friendly and fast!  -  8/18/2017
5
Amy does a great job  -  8/18/2017
5
Great experience felt more like a spa than a doctors office. Everyone was very friendly  -  8/17/2017
5
First time in was a very pleasant one! Thanks for being awesome :)  -  8/17/2017
5
Great service, clean facility. Highly recommend!  -  8/17/2017
5
Nicest urgent care Ive ever been to!  -  8/17/2017
5
Perfect  -  8/16/2017
5
Thank you!  -  8/15/2017
5
The service is great and efficient! The amenities are wonderful and everyone is very friendly!  -  8/13/2017
5
Everyone is very friendly, place is amazingly clean and calm. Was seen quickly.  -  8/13/2017
5
Only thank you for your hospitality while on our vacation.  -  8/13/2017
5
Nice doc and nurse. Help and explain  -  8/13/2017
5
Very nice caring professional  -  8/13/2017
5
Fast and clean  -  8/13/2017
5
I felt very comfortable even those I wasnt feeling that great. They were all nice.  -  8/12/2017
5
Great, quick and easy visit. Everyone is lovely  -  8/12/2017
5
Everyone was professional, kind and supportive. I would highly recommend your service.  -  8/11/2017
5
* was excellent . Quick and effective. Very professional.  -  8/11/2017
5
This was so quick and convenient. Thank you!  -  8/11/2017
5
Great  -  8/11/2017
5
Thank you for your patience we appreciate your understanding  -  8/10/2017
5
Great experience  -  8/10/2017
5
Aside from insurance struggles, everything was great!  -  8/8/2017
5
More staff for faster service.  -  8/7/2017
5
Great experience!  -  8/7/2017
5
Thanks  -  8/7/2017
5
Doc and nurse were great! Thanks =]  -  8/6/2017
5
Great facility and staff!!  -  8/5/2017
5
Keep up the good work  -  8/5/2017
5
I was very pleased with how friendly and hospitable everyone was. Everyone/thing was great from the moment I walked in.  -  8/4/2017
5
Great experience. Thankful close to hotel. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.  -  8/4/2017
5
The staff and the PA, were very kind and professional. * was thorough and friendly.  -  8/4/2017
5
Everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you.  -  8/4/2017
5
The PA was very kind!  -  8/4/2017
5
I had to take a call before meeting with the PA...staff accommodated my need to sit in the appt room, take my call and see the pa a little later.  -  8/3/2017
5
Front desk staff made me feel welcome and expressed interest in the patient. Didnt mind the wait too much because the staff was great  -  8/3/2017
5
There is a waiting time but that is everywhere, service is great and staff and Dr. very knowledgeable and kind  -  8/3/2017
5
Very nice , helpful staff. Thank you  -  8/3/2017
5
It was great, thanks so much!  -  8/2/2017
5
It was great!  -  8/2/2017
5
I am on vacation and had no idea what this facility would be like and was pleasantly surprised. Thank you for providing a sense of relief during my vacation to Boston  -  8/1/2017
5
Great service and very quick.  -  8/1/2017
5
Quick, efficient, would definitely recommend  -  7/30/2017
5
* was absolutely amazing.  -  7/30/2017
5
All the staff people were excellent. This was my first visit and I would definitely come back.  -  7/29/2017
5
Thanks for your helpfulness and expertise in solving this ear pain.  -  7/29/2017
5
I was Im awe with how wonderful the service and staff were.  -  7/29/2017