5
687 ratings - 166 reviews

4
137 ratings - 11 reviews

5
Everyone was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. Thank you!  -  9/6/2017
5
The doctors here are always great!  -  9/6/2017
5
Best urgent care Ive been to  -  9/6/2017
5
This place is the best!!!!  -  9/6/2017
5
Great staff, kind, thorough. Felt confident in their care of me. MD patient, good question for diagnosis.  -  9/5/2017
5
All the staff were very friendly and compassionate. They gave me a lot of time to ask questions.  -  9/5/2017
5
Very easy and straightforward and quick. Couldnt ask for more!  -  9/5/2017
5
All the staff was very friendly. In and out quickly!  -  9/5/2017
5
Quick, easy, and lots of kindness! Thank you  -  9/5/2017
5
Kind and professional. Highly recommended.  -  9/5/2017
5
Very nice people!  -  9/5/2017
5
It was amazing  -  9/5/2017
5
Doctor didnt give too much info on sickness but satisfied, not overly satisfied. Over all worth the commute  -  9/4/2017
5
Every one was very nice, especially for working on holiday. Quality care and service  -  9/4/2017
5
Thank you!  -  9/4/2017
5
I was impressed in all regards with my visit by the speed of being seen, to the clean environment, to the extraordinarily friendly and professional staff. I felt very much at ease and taken care of.  -  9/3/2017
5
* and all the medical assistants were wonderful, very kind and professional and informative.  -  9/3/2017
4
1  -  9/3/2017
4
Love the supports for kids and families. Thank you.  -  9/3/2017
4
Really helpful staff and reassuring.  -  9/3/2017
4
Lengthy history for simple trauma  -  9/3/2017
5
Staff great  -  9/3/2017
5
Very quick service which I did not expect from a walk in urgent care clinic  -  9/2/2017
5
Doctor was extremely kind and attentive.  -  9/2/2017
5
Very nice (and funny) staff  -  9/2/2017
5
Everyone was great!  -  9/2/2017
5
Waiting time was longer than 30min b4 I was seen by a doctor  -  9/1/2017
5
You have a wonderful and facility. Many thanks to you.  -  9/1/2017
5
Very pleasant to be in everyone very welcoming  -  9/1/2017
5
Everyone was wonderful. Thank you!  -  9/1/2017
5
Wonderful physician!  -  9/1/2017
5
It took a while to get help, but the help was great and I felt very taken care of.  -  8/31/2017
5
First time using urgent care. I was very impressed with the quality of the care.  -  8/31/2017
4
The only negative thing is I couldnt use my mass health insurance.  -  8/31/2017
5
I totally loved the way the doctor handled my situation!!   -  8/31/2017
5
Fast, effective , great good customer service.  -  8/31/2017
5
Excellent staff and a very quick visit  -  8/31/2017
5
Everyone was so friendly and helpful  -  8/31/2017
5
Great doctors, average front staff  -  8/31/2017
5
Good people everyone is good.  -  8/31/2017
5
The staff was incredibly pleasant. This was my first visit to urgent care. Thank you again.  -  8/30/2017
5
Great customer service, very friendly atmosphere and environment.  -  8/30/2017
5
I thought the staff was very helpful and friendly.  -  8/30/2017
5
Everyone was incredibly friendly and efficient  -  8/30/2017
5
Soft music to help taking relaxing moment  -  8/30/2017
5
Everyone very nice  -  8/30/2017
5
Great urgent care  -  8/30/2017
5
Great experience  -  8/30/2017
5
Really liked it!  -  8/30/2017
5
Such nice staff  -  8/30/2017
5
Very kind, helpful staff.  -  8/29/2017
5
Very pleasant staff  -  8/29/2017
5
Everything is. Fine  -  8/29/2017
5
The doctor was friendly and sympathetic! She listened to my concerns and explained why she drew her conclusions and what procedures she would use  -  8/28/2017
5
Great facility and staff that are always working hard for their patients and really care :) thanks!  -  8/28/2017
5
Everything is good but the patient should not wait a lot  -  8/28/2017
5
Friendly and professional staff  -  8/28/2017
5
Friendly and caring  -  8/28/2017
5
Great!  -  8/28/2017
5
Great experience! Responsive to my questions, informative, and very reassuring!  -  8/27/2017
5
This is one of the best urgent care facilities I have been to  -  8/27/2017
5
Excellent service and very friendly. Comfy chairs too ??  -  8/27/2017
5
Everything its amazing at the location thanks guys  -  8/27/2017
5
For women health problems maybe I would prefer a female doctor, but the doctor I had is also kind and great. Its just a personal preference.  -  8/26/2017
5
Everyone very friendly. Facility very nice and clean.  -  8/26/2017
5
Awesome place.  -  8/26/2017
5
* was awesome!  -  8/26/2017
5
* and * were wonderful and so patient with my 3year old daughter. The facility is amazing. Thank you!  -  8/25/2017
5
Very impressed by the friendliness, cleanliness, and time for being a walk in client.  -  8/25/2017
5
Everyone was great!  -  8/25/2017
5
Perfect  -  8/25/2017
5
Everyone was great, very nice and professional and made me feel better  -  8/24/2017
5
Girl at the front desk awesome with the kids! As was the doctor.   -  8/24/2017
5
The TVs are a little much, especially in the outside waiting room!  -  8/24/2017
4
Everyone was very friendly and helpful  -  8/24/2017
5
Fantastic again!!  -  8/24/2017
5
Thanks  -  8/24/2017
5
Great  -  8/24/2017
4
Service was certainly slow, taking almost an hour and a half for an otherwise short appointment. The staff and physician were all wonderful, however.  -  8/23/2017
5
Every one was very nice and accommodating  -  8/23/2017
5
Very friendly staff, beautiful facility  -  8/23/2017
4
Felt rushed  -  8/23/2017
5
Great job!  -  8/23/2017
5
You were all terrific!!!!  -  8/22/2017
5
Very quick and friendly.  -  8/22/2017
5
Always a great staff  -  8/22/2017
5
Thank you so much  -  8/22/2017
5
Great experience  -  8/22/2017
5
Thanks  -  8/22/2017
5
The Service was fast and efficient. I have total confidence in the doctors diagnosis and treatment.  -  8/21/2017
5
Friendly and welcoming!!  -  8/21/2017
5
Amazing Team  -  8/21/2017
5
My PA was amazing and took time to check and ask me everything. I appreciate the service here and always feel like Im in good hands. Thank you!  -  8/20/2017
4
Staff is very nice and accommodating  -  8/20/2017
5
Swift and pleasant experience  -  8/20/2017
5
All great, thank you!  -  8/20/2017
5
Staff were amazing  -  8/20/2017
5
Terrific!  -  8/20/2017
5
Thank you  -  8/20/2017
5
Keep it up doing a good service...... thank you  -  8/19/2017