5
534 ratings - 206 reviews

4
243 ratings - 18 reviews

4
Everyone did their job and was friendly.  -  5/25/2017
5
Everything was perfect, thank you.  -  5/25/2017
5
Amazing place! Very compassionate and helpful staff, you folks rock!  -  5/24/2017
5
Cordial, friendly staff who went out of their way to make my child happy.  -  5/24/2017
5
Everyone was very nice!  -  5/24/2017
5
Everyone was very nice. It made the experience much more pleasant than expected.  -  5/23/2017
5
Everyone was so nice!  -  5/19/2017
5
Everyone is so nice!  -  5/18/2017
5
Everyone was absolutely amazing! From checking to check out. Was impressed by the level of quality of every staff member.  -  5/18/2017
5
Everyone was super friendly and professional and our doctor was also great and worked so well with our little one.  -  5/18/2017
5
Everything was great. The facilities were clean and the people were friendly.  -  5/18/2017
5
Everyone is extremely pleasant.  -  5/17/2017
5
Excellent service and care. Very comforting and clean and hospitable which was nice since I am from out of town  -  5/16/2017
5
Dr * and * were awesome.  -  5/15/2017
5
Excellent and quick every time, thank you!  -  5/15/2017
5
Excellent care from front desk to healthcare providers  -  5/15/2017
5
Efficient and helpful. Thank you so much!  -  5/11/2017
5
Doc was super nice!  -  5/10/2017
5
Fabulous experience and I hope to make my primary doctor.  -  5/10/2017
5
Everyone was incredibly kind. I would highly recommend!  -  5/9/2017
5
Everyone was super friendly and process was quick.  -  5/8/2017
5
Everyone were very friendly, and when youre not at your best, thats key  -  5/7/2017
5
AWESOME STAFF!!!!!!!!  -  5/5/2017
5
Doctor was awesome  -  5/5/2017
5
Facilities are great and staff was very respectful as well  -  5/5/2017
5
As always, so clean and efficient.  -  5/4/2017
5
Exceptional service with friendly and prompt care. Thank you very much for the comforting words and for answering all of my questions  -  5/4/2017
5
Entire staff was very friendly and helpful, made coming to urgent care a surprisingly pleasant experience. Thank you!  -  5/3/2017
5
Every One was so friendly, listened to everything I said and took great care of me.  -  5/2/2017
5
Everyone is incredibly nice and helpful  -  5/2/2017
5
Everyone was super friendly  -  5/2/2017
5
Dr. * was super calm and friendly. Great experience.  -  4/30/2017
5
Did a great job thank you  -  4/29/2017
5
Everyone is really nice and personable!  -  4/29/2017
5
First time here and would highly recommend it!  -  4/29/2017
5
Doctor * is fantastic!  -  4/28/2017
5
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.  -  4/28/2017
5
* was great!  -  4/25/2017
5
Everyone was very nice.  -  4/25/2017
5
Everything is great  -  4/25/2017
5
Appreciated the friendly and professional demeanor of everyone who worked here.  -  4/22/2017
5
All the staff was amazing!  -  4/18/2017
5
Everyone was very professional and personable, thank you for excellent care!  -  4/18/2017
5
Everyone is so friendly  -  4/17/2017
4
Dr * was competent and efficient.  -  4/16/2017
5
Best clinical experience. Front desk could not be nicer. Clinicians are incredibly friendly.  -  4/15/2017
5
Everyone was lovely and kind and the experience was totally comfortable!  -  4/15/2017
5
Everyone was very nice and helpful  -  4/15/2017
5
Doctors were great  -  4/14/2017
5
Everyone is so nice and cheerful. * was very great.  -  4/14/2017
5
Everyone was extremely positive and helpful  -  4/14/2017
5
Everyone is so sweet and informative! I appreciate the PA spending so much time ensuring I understood what I needed to do to get better.  -  4/13/2017
5
Everyone is very kind.  -  4/13/2017
5
Everyone was very kind and I felt welcomed.   -  4/13/2017
5
Everyone was excellent! Very good staff from start to finish.  -  4/12/2017
5
Doctor was knowledgeable and friendly and this is vey appealing. The assistants are also great.  -  4/11/2017
5
Best urgent care experience Ive had! The facility and staff are extremely nice and helpful. Thank you!  -  4/10/2017
5
* was great! She answered all of my questions  -  4/9/2017
5
Everyone was very pleasant and patient with me!  -  4/8/2017
5
Doctors and nurses were very nice and friendly.  -  4/7/2017
5
All of the doctors are really nice and the couches are really comfy  -  4/5/2017
5
Fantastic!  -  4/5/2017
5
Everyone here is super nice and accommodating. I have been very impressed and satisfied with the care I have received both times here.  -  4/4/2017
5
* and * were great!  -  4/3/2017
5
Doctor very nice, helpful. Felt listened to.  -  4/1/2017
5
Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly.  -  3/31/2017
4
Much faster.  -  3/31/2017
5
Very pleasant from start to finish! Felt very comfortable and welcomed by everyone from the front desk to the doctor to the doctors and nurses who assisted in between.  -  3/31/2017
5
Check in was fast, patient rooms are comfortable.  -  3/30/2017
5
Everyone was extremely polite and a pleasure to deal with. Everything was amazing and clean. Thank you!  -  3/30/2017
5
Nice informative staff and clean comfy environment.  -  3/30/2017
5
The staff has been wonderful!!  -  3/30/2017
5
Very clean, very kind staff!  -  3/30/2017
5
Very fast, prompt, intelligent staff.  -  3/30/2017
5
Everyone is very friendly, positive and wants to laugh!  -  3/29/2017
5
Everyone was great!  -  3/29/2017
5
Everyone was very nice and sympathetic.  -  3/29/2017
5
Thank you so much for seeing me in a timely and friendly fashion!  -  3/29/2017
5
The doctor I saw was absolutely wonderful. So was the rest of the staff. Thanks for a great experience!  -  3/29/2017
5
Very clean and comfortable. Very nice staff!  -  3/29/2017
5
Everyone was very friendly.  -  3/28/2017
5
Everyone was wonderful!!!  -  3/28/2017
5
Great team. * who saw me was great, very understanding and personable!  -  3/28/2017
5
Nice staff. Very busy but proactive.  -  3/28/2017
5
Thank you!  -  3/28/2017
5
The Doctors and nurses are always so nice and professional, I always appreciate the good service .  -  3/28/2017
5
Everyone was incredibly kind. There was a casual atmosphere that reduced the stress associated with seeing a doctor.  -  3/27/2017
5
This is the most efficient and caring care Ive ever received from urgent care!  -  3/27/2017
5
Everything was great  -  3/27/2017
5
Fast and friendly staff!  -  3/27/2017
5
Great staff!  -  3/27/2017
5
The PA was intelligent, attentive and caring!  -  3/27/2017
5
* was amazing!  -  3/26/2017
5
Everyone was just lovely. Thank you so much.  -  3/26/2017
5
Everything was great!  -  3/26/2017
5
Great care  -  3/26/2017
5
Keep up the good work that you are doing!  -  3/26/2017
5
Very friendly and good care.  -  3/26/2017
4
The doctor was excellent and the facilities were clean.  -  3/25/2017
4
The doctor made me feel very comfortable while I was upset about my injury. She was easy to talk to and made the whole ordeal quick and relatively painless.  -  3/25/2017