5
774 ratings - 131 reviews

4
92 ratings - 4 reviews

5
Staff members were very friendly, detailed with providing me with information. I would highly recommend this facility. Thank you for the wonderful experience.  -  9/6/2017
5
Everyone was very nice and friendly!  -  9/6/2017
5
Staff is very considerate  -  9/6/2017
5
Everyone was very nice, didnt rush at all, truly listened and discussed. Overall truly a good experience. Thank you!  -  9/4/2017
5
Everyone is very kind, professional and accommodating.  -  9/4/2017
5
Very comfortable setting and professional care.  -  9/4/2017
5
I would definitely recommend and come here if I needed medical care in off hours.  -  9/3/2017
5
* and * were amazing and made me feel comfortable and at home!  -  9/2/2017
5
Very friendly and professional staff  -  9/2/2017
5
Very welcoming  -  9/2/2017
5
Best facility and customer service for this kind of service that Ive ever experienced!  -  8/31/2017
5
The staff was extremely professional and courteous!!  -  8/31/2017
5
Well done. Thank you!  -  8/31/2017
5
It would be nice to have a number or something in the waiting room rather than hoping the receptionist remembers who came in when (which she did well).  -  8/30/2017
5
Very pleasant and thorough  -  8/30/2017
5
Excellent experience.  -  8/30/2017
5
Thank God you people are here! Finally made it!!! Loved it  -  8/28/2017
5
Quick and easy today. Thanks  -  8/28/2017
5
All good  -  8/28/2017
5
Thorough and friendly. With snacks and tv as a plus!  -  8/27/2017
5
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating!  -  8/27/2017
5
Everything and everyone was great.  -  8/27/2017
5
Everything thing was good  -  8/27/2017
5
Staff was all very professional, helpful and friendly. * at the front desk was very welcoming and courteous.  -  8/26/2017
5
Terrific experience. Happy to know there is a place nearby to go when the need arises.  -  8/26/2017
5
Great place. Comfortable. Very nice staff  -  8/26/2017
5
Very clean and welcoming place!  -  8/26/2017
5
It was great!  -  8/26/2017
5
Nice experience  -  8/23/2017
5
Very satisfied  -  8/23/2017
5
we had a very good experience. The receptionist was very polite and patient. The nurse went straight to business and she did not waste our time.   -  8/22/2017
5
Very friendly, they helped me with the situation today, Im glad they are close to my house! The place was super clean!  -  8/22/2017
5
Everyone was so pleasant and easy to talk to in order to give details about my issues  -  8/22/2017
5
Everyone was wonderful and responsive  -  8/21/2017
5
Quicker registration process  -  8/21/2017
5
All Good.  -  8/21/2017
5
Both * and * were very nice! * helped me with my referral and calling my doctor. Loved that dr bright  -  8/19/2017
5
I had great service from *!!!  -  8/19/2017
5
* and * were awesome!!!!  -  8/19/2017
5
Great keep it up  -  8/19/2017
4
Great staff  -  8/19/2017
5
Easy fast and welcoming  -  8/18/2017
5
Everyone is so friendly  -  8/18/2017
5
Very professional very nice service  -  8/17/2017
5
Great facility. Friendly staff. Fantastic waiting area.  -  8/16/2017
5
Staff was nothing but helpful and friendly  -  8/16/2017
5
Very fast and clean place  -  8/16/2017
5
Awesome  -  8/16/2017
5
The PA who saw my son was very professional, friendly, and explained things every step of the way. The other staff were efficient and equally professional.  -  8/15/2017
5
Quick and easy  -  8/15/2017
5
  -  8/15/2017
5
Very friendly, efficient and fast. Thank you!  -  8/13/2017
5
Amazing fast friendly  -  8/13/2017
5
Wonderful exam rooms. Love the couch and tv with the free beverages.  -  8/12/2017
5
Friendly helpful staff.  -  8/12/2017
5
Thrilled, convenient, that I was helped.  -  8/11/2017
5
It was great  -  8/11/2017
5
Very fast and friendly service. Clinic is also very clean I would definitely recommend to other people and come back  -  8/10/2017
5
I wish there was a partners urgent care in Taunton Mass  -  8/9/2017
5
Will definitely be coming back whenever necessary.  -  8/9/2017
5
Everyone was so wonderful  -  8/9/2017
5
Staff here is great!!!  -  8/9/2017
5
Very nice crew,  -  8/8/2017
5
Efficient and friendly service.  -  8/7/2017
5
The staff was wonderful!  -  8/6/2017
5
What a helpful and kind staff!! Thank you for your care, this place is a phenomenal resource  -  8/5/2017
5
A beautiful, modern facility! Staff was very friendly and professional, and timely.  -  8/5/2017
5
Good hospital and the staff are very friendly and helpful  -  8/5/2017
5
Very friendly people  -  8/5/2017
5
Staff is fantastic.  -  8/5/2017
5
Everyone friendly  -  8/5/2017
5
I was in a lot of pain and grumpy, but everyone was patient...  -  8/4/2017
5
Impressed and would definitely recommend  -  8/4/2017
5
Very professional, will be back  -  8/4/2017
5
Excellent  -  8/4/2017
5
Everything was perfect  -  8/2/2017
5
The staff was amazing. Stayed late and made sure we were well taken care of  -  8/1/2017
4
Confusion on outside insurance caused long delay  -  8/1/2017
5
Nicest exam room I have ever been in!  -  8/1/2017
5
New, clean and updated facility, and the staff were very nice.  -  7/31/2017
5
Everyone was great  -  7/31/2017
5
Very impressed with the staff and facility. Will def recommend to others!  -  7/30/2017
5
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.  -  7/29/2017
4
Wonderful, kind and knowledgeable  -  7/29/2017
5
Great experience  -  7/29/2017
5
Staff are extremely friendly and professional.  -  7/28/2017
5
Everyone is so nice, I felt very comfortable.  -  7/28/2017
5
The staff are very friendly and very caring.  -  7/28/2017
5
Smart and helpful staff and doctors  -  7/28/2017
5
Excellent people!  -  7/28/2017
5
Very helpful and sympathetic.  -  7/27/2017
5
Very high tech. Very cool.  -  7/25/2017
5
Excellent in every way,  -  7/25/2017
5
Great experience  -  7/25/2017
5
* was so nice. He took his time listening and suggesting us. Staff were nice and friendly. Overall experience was nice.  -  7/24/2017
5
You guys were great! Keep up the good work  -  7/24/2017
5
We really liked the doctor  -  7/24/2017
5
All good. Thanks!!!!  -  7/24/2017
5
Would come back if needed  -  7/23/2017
5
Amazing caring people thank you so much  -  7/22/2017