5
454 ratings - 115 reviews

4
80 ratings - 4 reviews

5
Everything went very nicely!  -  1/30/2017
5
Great experience!  -  2/2/2017
5
Great experience, doctors are very knowledgeable.  -  2/2/2017
5
Im so glad you were open on a Sunday morning!  -  2/5/2017
5
More locations in both stone would be great  -  2/5/2017
5
Nice as could be given circumstances  -  2/4/2017
5
The room was freezing  -  2/4/2017
5
Very nice and helpful staff. Good luck at the new location  -  2/1/2017
5
Waiting time  -  1/30/2017
5
Great experience! Will recommend this place to others!  -  4/4/2017
5
Dr * was wonderful thank you!!  -  4/3/2017
5
Great experience!  -  4/3/2017
5
Todays visit could not have gone any more smoothly. Thanks for such a quick and easy visit!  -  4/2/2017
4
Very friendly environment!!  -  4/2/2017
4
Very clean and efficient.  -  4/2/2017
5
All good  -  3/31/2017
5
Cant wait to have you in Somerville soon!  -  3/31/2017
5
Everyone was so welcoming and calming and capable! So glad I came here!  -  3/27/2017
5
Great experience! Staff were super quick and helpful!  -  3/27/2017
5
Very good experience, thank you!  -  3/30/2017
5
Great!  -  3/29/2017
5
Seamless experience with friendly and competent staff.  -  3/28/2017
5
They took good care of my mom. Thank you!  -  4/1/2017
5
Very quick and helpful!  -  3/28/2017
5
Thank you so much, this was fast and I have the feeling you really helped me.  -  3/27/2017
5
Very quick, efficient service. Everyone was professional and friendly. I felt they did an excellent job gathering appropriate info to provide me with a plan of care.  -  3/29/2017
5
You guys are awesome! I hate going to the doctor so thank you for making this a pleasurable experience!  -  3/27/2017
5
Excellent from start to finish!!  -  3/26/2017
5
Had a great experience. Very easy.  -  3/26/2017
5
This was so much better than going to an emergency room. The doctor was very caring and I felt very comfortable with all the staff!  -  3/25/2017
5
I appreciated the friendly service and prompt attention to meet my needs. Many thanks.  -  3/25/2017
5
The receptionist, nurse, and doctor were all lovely and my child had a good experience!  -  3/25/2017
5
Very quick and efficient!  -  3/25/2017
5
Thanks  -  3/25/2017
5
Great bedside manners, which is very important to me.  -  3/24/2017
4
Thank you!  -  3/24/2017
5
Ease of appointment was terrific!  -  3/23/2017
5
Great staff!  -  3/22/2017
5
Cant wait for the Back Bay location to open!  -  3/21/2017
5
Everyone was very nice and helpful.  -  3/20/2017
5
Everything was great thanks  -  3/20/2017
5
Great!  -  3/19/2017
5
This was an excellent experience. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, facility is top notch!  -  3/17/2017
5
Everyone was very kind, friendly and efficient. Thank you!  -  3/17/2017
5
Great!  -  3/17/2017
5
Very good experience. I really appreciated the kindness of the staff!  -  3/16/2017
5
Excellent Doctor and Nurse!!  -  3/16/2017
5
It was a positive experience and I appreciate the help and caring treatment.  -  3/15/2017
5
Very friendly  -  3/15/2017
5
Quick and easy! Nice staffthey listen and work quickly!  -  3/13/2017
5
Receptionist, doctor and nurse were very nice.  -  3/13/2017
5
I was seen quickly, staff is very friendly, and efficient.  -  3/12/2017
5
Would definitely come back!  -  3/11/2017
5
Everyone was super hospitable  -  3/11/2017
5
Truly excellent experience! Nice facilities and staff were wonderful.  -  3/10/2017
5
Everyone was great and quick!  -  3/9/2017
5
Very friendly staffwas very helpful!  -  3/8/2017
5
Lovely experience.  -  3/8/2017
5
Wonderful experience!!! Great staff extremely knowledgeable and caring!  -  3/7/2017
5
Great job!  -  3/7/2017
5
Definitely plan to return here for healthcare needs that arise unexpectedly.   -  3/3/2017
5
One of the best walk in clinics Ive been to.  -  3/3/2017
5
* was great, very friendly and very helpful. * was nice signing me in. Great service and very fast!  -  3/2/2017
5
Great snacks and watching television in the room was a nice surprise!  -  3/2/2017
5
I love going to partners!  -  3/2/2017
5
Pleasant atmosphere and seen promptly. Doctor was knowledgeable.  -  3/1/2017
5
* was awesome, I had a very positive experience  -  3/1/2017
5
Yall are awesome!  -  3/1/2017
5
It was very quick and efficient which I liked. The staff was great and friendly as well.  -  2/28/2017
5
Very comfortable environment! Everyone was friendly and helpful!  -  2/28/2017
5
Great experience with nurse and doctor!  -  2/27/2017
5
Very attentive care!  -  2/27/2017
5
This was absolutely wonderful. You all should be very proud of your facility.  -  2/26/2017
5
It is wonderful you have these clinics. Thank you!!  -  2/26/2017
5
So glad this place opened up in my neighborhood! Couldnt have gone better.  -  2/25/2017
5
The location is very convenient and the staff were very friendly!  -  2/25/2017
5
What a wonderful experience here! Every person I encountered was so positive and professional. Thank you so much!!  -  2/22/2017
5
This is a great and convenient location and I am more than satisfied!  -  2/22/2017
5
The staff were all compassionate and thoughtful in their manner of communication thank you!  -  2/21/2017
5
Friendly,quick,easy helpful. Thanks!  -  2/21/2017
5
Very clean and friendly!  -  2/21/2017
5
Coming here every time!  -  2/21/2017
5
Great including the MA!  -  2/21/2017
5
Great experience. Fast and friendly.  -  2/20/2017
4
Receptionist was very friendly and the facilities are very comfortable!  -  2/19/2017
5
Wonderful and thorough care. I truly felt like all my needs were met!  -  2/19/2017
5
Everyone was kind and welcoming. I was able to get an appointment right away. The facility was clean and spacious. I liked the television in the room.   -  2/18/2017
5
Everyone was beyond kind. The staff was educational on the treatment plan and next steps.  -  2/18/2017
5
Quick, helpful, and very knowledgeable.  -  2/17/2017
5
Everyone was very nicethank you!  -  2/16/2017
5
Excellent in every way!  -  2/16/2017
5
Everyone was extremely helpful during my visit. The doctor was fantastic at over viewing everything and making sure I didnt have any questions.  -  2/15/2017
5
I was seen immediately and the doctor was very thorough and explained everything.  -  2/15/2017
5
I was very impressed with the service and your facility. Great work!  -  2/15/2017
5
This place is amazing.  -  2/15/2017
5
Very friendly staff!  -  2/15/2017
5
This location is very clean and nice the people were very friendly and nice!  -  2/14/2017
5
Everyone was great from the front desk to the nurse and the doctor!  -  2/14/2017
5
Fantastic!  -  2/14/2017
5
Awesome!  -  2/14/2017