5
590 ratings - 303 reviews

4
105 ratings - 3 reviews

5
I was seen immediately and the doctor was very thorough and explained everything.  -  2/15/2017
5
I was very impressed with the service and your facility. Great work!  -  2/15/2017
5
This place is amazing.  -  2/15/2017
5
Very friendly staff!  -  2/15/2017
5
This location is very clean and nice the people were very friendly and nice!  -  2/14/2017
5
Everyone was great from the front desk to the nurse and the doctor!  -  2/14/2017
5
Fantastic!  -  2/14/2017
5
Awesome!  -  2/14/2017
5
Everyone was so friendly!  -  2/13/2017
5
It was an amazing experience to have ginger ale and television for my sick child to have during the experience.  -  2/12/2017
5
Everyone was friendly, professional and very efficient!  -  2/12/2017
5
Great experience, nice facility.  -  2/12/2017
5
Everyone was very helpful.  -  2/12/2017
5
Fantastic thank you!  -  2/12/2017
5
The staff is super awesome and made me feel comfortable ad welcomed!  -  2/11/2017
5
Nice place with friendly staff and doctor!  -  2/11/2017
5
Very good and fast service thank you!  -  2/11/2017
5
This was the best walk in clinic I have ever been to!!  -  2/8/2017
5
The overall experience was easy and convenient.  -  2/8/2017
5
I was surprised and it is awesome!  -  2/7/2017
5
The office was very nice and clean. They were very understanding and helped me out with more kindness than I get at any other care facility.  -  2/6/2017
5
The staff was wonderful.  -  2/6/2017
5
Im so glad you were open on a Sunday morning!  -  2/5/2017
5
More locations would be great!  -  2/5/2017
5
Great experience!  -  2/2/2017
5
Very nice and helpful staff!  -  2/1/2017
5
Everything went very nicely!  -  1/30/2017
5
Very quick, efficient service. Everyone was professional and friendly. I felt they did an excellent job gathering appropriate info to provide me with a plan of care.  -  3/29/2017
5
Everyone was kind and welcoming. I was able to get an appointment right away. The facility was clean and spacious. I liked the television in the room.   -  2/18/2017
5
Nurses were very friendly and got me to see the doctor very quickly. Doctor was also friendly and helpful, giving information and extra advice.  -  4/27/2017
5
Everyone was extremely helpful during my visit. The doctor was fantastic at over viewing everything and making sure I didnt have any questions.  -  2/15/2017
5
The office was very nice and clean. They were very understanding and helped me out with more kindness than I get at any other care facility.  -  2/6/2017
5
Wonderful experience. Friendly from the minute we walked in until the moment we checked out. I would come back if there is ever a need to.  -  5/2/2017
5
This was so much better than going to an emergency room. The doctor was very caring and I felt very comfortable with all the staff!  -  3/25/2017
5
I did not wait long at all, and all staff were delightful and very accommodating. I am really impressed with Partners  -  4/10/2017
5
What a wonderful experience here! Every person I encountered was so positive and professional. Thank you so much!!  -  2/22/2017
5
It was an amazing experience to have ginger ale and television for my sick child to have during the experience.  -  2/12/2017
5
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Staff went above and beyond to make my visit pleasant.  -  5/26/2017
5
This has honestly been the most pleasant, helpful, and warm staff and environment I have ever experienced.  -  6/14/2017
5
It was fantastic, the staff was kind and helpful and the facility was beautiful. Thank you for the help!  -  6/4/2017
5
You guys are awesome! I hate going to the doctor so thank you for making this a pleasurable experience!  -  3/27/2017
5
Partners Urgent Care Cambridge does a fantastic, professional job. Im very impressed and will be back.  -  6/22/2017
5
* was great, very friendly and very helpful. * was nice signing me in. Great service and very fast!  -  3/2/2017
5
Very fast and friendly. Explained everything so I felt comfortable and understood my next steps.  -  6/18/2017
5
This place is better than my primary care office! I felt so comfortable and respected. Thanks!  -  6/11/2017
5
This experience was so refreshing compared to other facilities and the staff was very pleasant.  -  5/29/2017
5
Wonderful! Fast, kind, efficient and super clean. In and out in less than 45 min. Thank you!!!  -  5/29/2017
5
This was an excellent experience. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, facility is top notch!  -  3/17/2017
5
I was visiting from Australia and was made feel very welcome. All the people there were great  -  5/7/2017
5
Staff were very friendly and attentive. Facility was very clean and neat. Excellent service!  -  6/16/2017
5
The staff were all compassionate and thoughtful in their manner of communication thank you!  -  2/21/2017
5
Great overall! I would suggest the concierge and MA introducing themselves by name is all!  -  5/30/2017
5
Everyone was beyond kind. The staff was educational on the treatment plan and next steps.  -  2/18/2017
5
It was very quick and all of the staff was really friendly and compassionate. Thank you!  -  4/24/2017
5
It was very quick and efficient which I liked. The staff was great and friendly as well.  -  2/28/2017
5
I appreciated the friendly service and prompt attention to meet my needs. Many thanks.  -  3/25/2017
5
The receptionist, nurse, and doctor were all lovely and my child had a good experience!  -  3/25/2017
5
Treated us so well. Friendly, comfortable environment and caring staff. Great snacks!  -  6/16/2017
5
Great experience. Quick service and all employees from reception to doctor was great!  -  5/4/2017
5
Kind staff who did a good job of getting me in and out quickly while being thorough.  -  6/21/2017
5
Awesome experience! Very welcoming and open minded. I felt very safe and understood.  -  4/12/2017
5
Friendly, professional and attentive staff. Sofa in patient room is a big plus!!!  -  5/30/2017
5
It was quick and the nurse was very friendly to make the experience less painful.  -  5/30/2017
5
I was seen immediately and the doctor was very thorough and explained everything.  -  2/15/2017
5
From the front to the Doctors in the back service was excellent! Thanks so much!  -  6/8/2017
5
The service was great, facility was super clean and makes you feel comfortable!  -  5/28/2017
5
Best partners experience. Every staff member was efficient, kind and attentive.  -  4/30/2017
5
Easy process. Minimal amount of time spent at the facility. Professional staff  -  4/6/2017
5
Was recommended by my family to come here and very satisfied with everything  -  6/16/2017
5
Wonderful experience and quality of care. I felt very comfortable! Thank you!  -  6/4/2017
5
Thank you so much, this was fast and I have the feeling you really helped me.  -  3/27/2017
5
Definitely plan to return here for healthcare needs that arise unexpectedly.   -  3/3/2017
5
This was absolutely wonderful. You all should be very proud of your facility.  -  2/26/2017
5
It was a positive experience and I appreciate the help and caring treatment.  -  3/15/2017
5
This location is very clean and nice the people were very friendly and nice!  -  2/14/2017
5
Walked in and was seen immediately . Staff very friendly. Great experience.  -  6/11/2017
5
Never been to urgent care, but it has been the best experience. Thank you!  -  5/24/2017
5
Friendly, informative staff. The television is awesome as well as parking!  -  4/6/2017
5
So glad this place opened up in my neighborhood! Couldnt have gone better.  -  2/25/2017
5
Did not have to wait long. All the staff seemed competent and friendly.  -  5/14/2017
4
It was good. Staff was helpful. Got seen right away which is awesome.   -  4/13/2017
5
Everyone was so welcoming and calming and capable! So glad I came here!  -  3/27/2017
5
Wonderful experience!!! Great staff extremely knowledgeable and caring!  -  3/7/2017
4
Receptionist was very friendly and the facilities are very comfortable!  -  2/19/2017
5
Quick, kind and speedy service. No wat time answered all my questions.  -  4/27/2017
5
Great facility and on task staff. Good to have you in the neighborhood  -  4/12/2017
5
Thanks for giving me time to double check with my insurance provider!  -  6/22/2017
5
Very good experience. I really appreciated the kindness of the staff!  -  3/16/2017
5
Truly excellent experience! Nice facilities and staff were wonderful.  -  3/10/2017
5
Great snacks and watching television in the room was a nice surprise!  -  3/2/2017
5
This is a great and convenient location and I am more than satisfied!  -  2/22/2017
5
Wonderful and thorough care. I truly felt like all my needs were met!  -  2/19/2017
5
The staff is super awesome and made me feel comfortable ad welcomed!  -  2/11/2017
5
I was very impressed with the service and your facility. Great work!  -  2/15/2017
5
Efficient service. Very much appreciated as I was on my lunch hour.  -  6/7/2017
5
Everyone was great from the front desk to the nurse and the doctor!  -  2/14/2017
5
Will definitely be back if I am ever sick over the weekend again.  -  6/11/2017
5
Nurse was kind and comforting. I appreciated her professionalism.  -  5/22/2017
5
Pleasant atmosphere and seen promptly. Doctor was knowledgeable.  -  3/1/2017
5
The location is very convenient and the staff were very friendly!  -  2/25/2017