5
645 ratings - 245 reviews

4
105 ratings - 4 reviews

3
1 ratings - 0 reviews

1
1 ratings - 0 reviews

5
Definitely plan to return here for healthcare needs that arise unexpectedly.   -  3/3/2017
5
One of the best walk in clinics Ive been to.  -  3/3/2017
5
* was great, very friendly and very helpful. * was nice signing me in. Great service and very fast!  -  3/2/2017
5
Great snacks and watching television in the room was a nice surprise!  -  3/2/2017
5
I love going to partners!  -  3/2/2017
5
Pleasant atmosphere and seen promptly. Doctor was knowledgeable.  -  3/1/2017
5
* was awesome, I had a very positive experience  -  3/1/2017
5
Yall are awesome!  -  3/1/2017
5
It was very quick and efficient which I liked. The staff was great and friendly as well.  -  2/28/2017
5
Very comfortable environment! Everyone was friendly and helpful!  -  2/28/2017
5
Great experience with nurse and doctor!  -  2/27/2017
5
Very attentive care!  -  2/27/2017
5
This was absolutely wonderful. You all should be very proud of your facility.  -  2/26/2017
5
It is wonderful you have these clinics. Thank you!!  -  2/26/2017
5
So glad this place opened up in my neighborhood! Couldnt have gone better.  -  2/25/2017
5
The location is very convenient and the staff were very friendly!  -  2/25/2017
5
What a wonderful experience here! Every person I encountered was so positive and professional. Thank you so much!!  -  2/22/2017
5
This is a great and convenient location and I am more than satisfied!  -  2/22/2017
5
The staff were all compassionate and thoughtful in their manner of communication thank you!  -  2/21/2017
5
Friendly,quick,easy helpful. Thanks!  -  2/21/2017
5
Very clean and friendly!  -  2/21/2017
5
Coming here every time!  -  2/21/2017
5
Great including the MA!  -  2/21/2017
5
Great experience. Fast and friendly.  -  2/20/2017
4
Receptionist was very friendly and the facilities are very comfortable!  -  2/19/2017
5
Wonderful and thorough care. I truly felt like all my needs were met!  -  2/19/2017
5
Everyone was kind and welcoming. I was able to get an appointment right away. The facility was clean and spacious. I liked the television in the room.   -  2/18/2017
5
Everyone was beyond kind. The staff was educational on the treatment plan and next steps.  -  2/18/2017
5
Quick, helpful, and very knowledgeable.  -  2/17/2017
5
Everyone was very nicethank you!  -  2/16/2017
5
Excellent in every way!  -  2/16/2017
5
Everyone was extremely helpful during my visit. The doctor was fantastic at over viewing everything and making sure I didnt have any questions.  -  2/15/2017
5
I was seen immediately and the doctor was very thorough and explained everything.  -  2/15/2017
5
I was very impressed with the service and your facility. Great work!  -  2/15/2017
5
This place is amazing.  -  2/15/2017
5
Very friendly staff!  -  2/15/2017
5
This location is very clean and nice the people were very friendly and nice!  -  2/14/2017
5
Everyone was great from the front desk to the nurse and the doctor!  -  2/14/2017
5
Fantastic!  -  2/14/2017
5
Awesome!  -  2/14/2017
5
Everyone was so friendly!  -  2/13/2017
5
It was an amazing experience to have ginger ale and television for my sick child to have during the experience.  -  2/12/2017
5
Everyone was friendly, professional and very efficient!  -  2/12/2017
5
Great experience, nice facility.  -  2/12/2017
5
Everyone was very helpful.  -  2/12/2017
5
Fantastic thank you!  -  2/12/2017
5
The staff is super awesome and made me feel comfortable ad welcomed!  -  2/11/2017
5
Nice place with friendly staff and doctor!  -  2/11/2017
5
Very good and fast service thank you!  -  2/11/2017
5
This was the best walk in clinic I have ever been to!!  -  2/8/2017
5
The overall experience was easy and convenient.  -  2/8/2017
5
I was surprised and it is awesome!  -  2/7/2017
5
The office was very nice and clean. They were very understanding and helped me out with more kindness than I get at any other care facility.  -  2/6/2017
5
The staff was wonderful.  -  2/6/2017
5
Im so glad you were open on a Sunday morning!  -  2/5/2017
5
More locations would be great!  -  2/5/2017
5
Great experience!  -  2/2/2017
5
Very nice and helpful staff!  -  2/1/2017
5
Everything went very nicely!  -  1/30/2017
5
Everyone was great!  -  5/25/2017
5
Friendly and quick  -  5/25/2017
5
Friendly, quick, answered all my questions  -  5/25/2017
5
Everyone was very helpful and friendly  -  5/24/2017
5
Never been to urgent care, but it has been the best experience. Thank you!  -  5/24/2017
5
Nurse was kind and comforting. I appreciated her professionalism.  -  5/22/2017
5
Appreciate hours, convenience and very friendly staff  -  5/21/2017
5
Pleasant staff, quick, easy service.  -  5/21/2017
5
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable!  -  5/20/2017
5
Great clinic!  -  5/20/2017
5
Great experience and would highly recommend!!!  -  5/20/2017
5
Everyone was awesome  -  5/17/2017
5
Great job, felt welcomed!  -  5/16/2017
5
Pleasantly surprised. Quick and clean.  -  5/16/2017
5
Excellent facility and care! Thank you!  -  5/15/2017
5
Did not have to wait long. All the staff seemed competent and friendly.  -  5/14/2017
5
Excellent care all around. Very grateful.  -  5/14/2017
5
Everyone was very professional and kind.  -  5/10/2017
5
Incredibly fast and good care.  -  5/10/2017
5
Everyone was very friendly and efficient.  -  5/9/2017
5
I was very pleased with my service and care  -  5/8/2017
5
It was great, super nice staff and well maintained facility.  -  5/8/2017
5
Everyone was very nice, professional and speedy.  -  5/7/2017
5
Everything was very nice and clean  -  5/7/2017
5
Great! Fast efficient and friendly  -  5/7/2017
5
I was visiting from Australia and was made feel very welcome. All the people there were great  -  5/7/2017
5
Excellent care!  -  5/6/2017
5
Excellent!  -  5/6/2017
5
Amazing experience. Everyone was friendly and very efficient  -  5/5/2017
5
It was a great first experience!  -  5/5/2017
5
Doctor was kind and knowledgeable.  -  5/4/2017
5
Great experience. Quick service and all employees from reception to doctor was great!  -  5/4/2017
5
Love the food.  -  5/4/2017
5
Much better than my primary care doctor!  -  5/4/2017
5
Quick, thorough and efficient!  -  5/4/2017
5
It was great.  -  5/3/2017
5
It was quick and easy!  -  5/3/2017
5
Wonderful experience. Friendly from the minute we walked in until the moment we checked out. I would come back if there is ever a need to.  -  5/2/2017
5
Great, thank you!  -  5/1/2017
5
Appreciated the staffs kindness.  -  4/30/2017
5
Best partners experience. Every staff member was efficient, kind and attentive.  -  4/30/2017