5
694 ratings - 177 reviews

4
122 ratings - 8 reviews

5
Great experience. Very quick, professional and friendly  -  9/5/2017
5
Really comforting and helpful people  -  9/5/2017
5
Ive only been to a few urgent care facilities in my day, but this one was head and shoulders above any other.  -  9/3/2017
5
Made me feel very comfortable with the fact that this was an awkward experience for myself.  -  9/3/2017
5
Very thorough description of condition and professional!  -  9/3/2017
5
The facilities are beautiful and new  -  9/3/2017
5
Reception was excellent  -  9/2/2017
5
Fantastic doctor and receptionist. Hopefully diagnosis is correct. Too soon to say.  -  9/1/2017
5
Very glad there are manual bp cuffs. I am always super high on the automatics. So glad more locations are being done.  -  8/31/2017
5
No wait, friendly and knowledgeable team  -  8/30/2017
4
The room is too cold  -  8/30/2017
5
Yo all were the best  -  8/30/2017
5
Really appreciated the great treatment from the staff  -  8/29/2017
5
Thank you! Everyone was very nice and professional  -  8/29/2017
5
Very friendly and professional office and staff  -  8/29/2017
5
Really friendly and knowledgeable staff!  -  8/29/2017
5
Great, quick experience  -  8/29/2017
5
Very friendly staff  -  8/29/2017
5
Great! Quick and easy physical!  -  8/28/2017
5
Should have manual bp cuffs as mine is always high with automatic. My PCP always uses manual be cuffs.  -  8/27/2017
5
Everyone is friendly, professional and accommodating!  -  8/27/2017
5
Quick, easy and friendly  -  8/27/2017
5
It was great.  -  8/25/2017
5
Staff made me feel welcomed and put my mind at ease when dealing with illness. Felt safe and did not feel judged  -  8/23/2017
5
Everyone was extremely nice the service was quick and I felt very comfortable  -  8/23/2017
5
Lovely people, great experience, thank you for your help!  -  8/23/2017
5
Yall are awesome. Made me feel comfortable the whole time  -  8/23/2017
5
Everything was great! I would definitely recommend!  -  8/23/2017
5
Staff was very helpful and attentive!  -  8/23/2017
4
It was quite nice  -  8/23/2017
5
Very welcoming  -  8/23/2017
5
Great experience and courteous staff made drug test (which I found embarrassing as did not expect it as a prerequisite to employment) much less anxiety inducing!  -  8/22/2017
5
Great job, no improvements needed  -  8/22/2017
5
Fantastic treatment and facility  -  8/22/2017
5
Friendly staff and great doctor  -  8/22/2017
5
Thanks for making it quick!  -  8/22/2017
5
Helpful and quick  -  8/22/2017
5
Great  -  8/22/2017
5
Everyone was so nice and went above and beyond to help me  -  8/20/2017
5
Excellent service from the front desk lady to the doctor!  -  8/20/2017
5
Very friendly and helpful staff  -  8/20/2017
5
Everyone in here including nurse and doctor are very kind and professional!  -  8/19/2017
5
Great doctor  -  8/18/2017
5
Great  -  8/17/2017
5
Thanks for being so friendly despite me coming at what seemed like a bad time!  -  8/16/2017
5
Showed great empathy nice facility too  -  8/16/2017
4
How privileged are we to live in the type of society where urgent care facilities have to worry so much about competition that they survey their patients? As long as you dont intentionally do anything wrong it is fine service.  -  8/15/2017
5
Every one was very polite and attentive. Little wait time in and out visit.  -  8/15/2017
5
Both medical assistant and doctor listened and treated me well.  -  8/15/2017
5
Very nice and compassionate doc and staff  -  8/15/2017
5
Great service  -  8/15/2017
5
Everyone was so helpful! Thank you  -  8/14/2017
5
Great snacks in lobby  -  8/14/2017
5
Staff were very friendly,professional,efficient. Had a very good experience here today, I would recommend people to use this service when needed.  -  8/13/2017
5
* and my doctor were great!  -  8/13/2017
5
Great experience except for the fracture part.  -  8/12/2017
5
Loved the experience. Felt very attended to  -  8/12/2017
5
* and * were amazing. Friendly and comforting.  -  8/11/2017
5
Everything was great  -  8/11/2017
5
Very nice and quick  -  8/11/2017
5
I was seen very quickly and the staff were all very courteous.  -  8/10/2017
5
Keep coming back because fast and friendly service  -  8/10/2017
5
Friendly staff and PA  -  8/10/2017
5
Itw  -  8/9/2017
5
The staff is professional, friendly and helpful! I am glad that I chose to come to this clinic for medical consultation,  -  8/8/2017
5
Its kind of gross that you use iPads at an urgent care center. Theres sick people here  -  8/8/2017
5
Very professional and caring staffs. I will definitely recommend come back.  -  8/8/2017
5
Everyone here is helpful.  -  8/8/2017
5
Great service thank you!  -  8/8/2017
5
Staff was great!  -  8/7/2017
5
Awesomeness  -  8/7/2017
5
Excellent, timely care. Hours great!  -  8/6/2017
5
Friendly and efficient!  -  8/6/2017
5
Fantastic visit  -  8/5/2017
5
Very friendly staff. Quick effective service.  -  8/3/2017
5
Very flexible, friendly, fast and caring.  -  8/3/2017
5
It was a lovely experience.  -  8/3/2017
5
Everyone was lovely  -  8/3/2017
5
More training needed for phlebotomy  -  8/2/2017
5
Very pleasant treatment from Kerri  -  8/2/2017
5
Good experience  -  8/2/2017
5
Great  -  8/2/2017
5
Very grateful for the service. Ive had a few issues dealt with here recently and Ive been very pleased with the care.  -  8/1/2017
4
When I came in I was standing alone at the desk for 15 min before anyone appeared.  -  8/1/2017
5
Very friendly staff  -  7/31/2017
5
Customer service was great, the receptionist had to come into my visit with the doctor and she kept me distracted which helped a lot with what I was being seen for and the fact the doctor had trouble doing my procedure.   -  7/30/2017
5
Great staff and fast service. Beautiful office as well.  -  7/30/2017
5
Quick knowledgeable care. Everyone was friendly  -  7/30/2017
5
Very friendly staff!!!!  -  7/30/2017
5
I may not love the reasons that bring me in here, but I definitely love it here!!  -  7/29/2017
5
Like the tvs in the exam room, and all staff was very kind and attentive  -  7/29/2017
5
Great patient care and quick. Thanks!  -  7/29/2017
5
Please fix Xray machine  -  7/29/2017
5
Everything was great!  -  7/29/2017
5
Ive been here twice now and have had great experiences both times.  -  7/28/2017
5
Really fast and convenient. Overall, great experience.  -  7/28/2017
5
Wonderful new facility, with knowledge welcoming staff  -  7/28/2017
5
Wish my PCP were this efficient! Great work.  -  7/28/2017
4
Facilities are very clean and new.  -  7/28/2017
5
Very clean and welcoming  -  7/28/2017