5
699 ratings - 165 reviews

4
123 ratings - 14 reviews

5
A good experience  -  9/6/2017
5
Nice having private room to wait in  -  9/5/2017
5
Excellent care and attention on a holiday which isnt often easy to find. A!  -  9/4/2017
5
extraordinarily slow for an extremely simple problem  -  9/4/2017
5
Courteous, professional, responsive!  -  9/4/2017
5
Loved the snacks!  -  9/4/2017
5
Great experience, would definitely recommend.  -  9/3/2017
5
At first, things moved quickly, and I saw the doctor soon. Then there was a long wait for the final service.  -  9/1/2017
5
Covered all bases!  -  9/1/2017
5
Very insightful and responsive staff  -  8/31/2017
4
Doctor and nurses are very patient and worm hearted. I am so thankful!  -  8/28/2017
5
Great place... will definitely recommend. Excellent staff  -  8/28/2017
5
The staff is always very pleasant.  -  8/28/2017
5
Excellent experience  -  8/28/2017
5
Very friendly and helpful staff  -  8/27/2017
5
Great all round!  -  8/27/2017
5
I felt cared for and like all the practitioners were patient and wonderful. This was unlike any other healthcare experience Ive had. Thank you so much.  -  8/26/2017
5
Great experience! So glad this site was still open ( only one in the area) or Id be in misery in the ER. Thanks!  -  8/26/2017
5
The people got me in quick and easy. Exactly how I like it for such a simple problem.  -  8/26/2017
5
Amazing atmosphere and caring people working here. Good experience  -  8/26/2017
5
Went to canton office first but hours did not match online  -  8/26/2017
5
I love this place, everyone is so nice  -  8/26/2017
5
Wonderful experience. Thank you,  -  8/26/2017
4
Less patient paperwork for patients that were previous clients. More Doctors need to be on staff to decrease wait time. Update patients waiting in rooms upon wait time. Coordinate more with PCP.  -  8/25/2017
5
* was very thorough, professional and reassuring He made me feel very glad I got checked out from my recent fall. The rest of the staff were very qualified and helpful.  -  8/25/2017
5
It was great, except for the iPad, go back to paper.  -  8/25/2017
5
Everyone was very kind, caring and professional  -  8/25/2017
5
Staff I saw today were excellent  -  8/25/2017
5
Lessen wait time  -  8/25/2017
5
Great place  -  8/24/2017
5
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I feel the medical help was great.  -  8/23/2017
5
Xray machine wasnt working quite properly, but that was it.  -  8/23/2017
5
Great  -  8/22/2017
5
Great jess  -  8/21/2017
5
Thank you for treating * and for you caring concern and help.  -  8/19/2017
4
Really calm and I always knew what was going on.  -  8/19/2017
5
Very welcoming ,comfortable space,  -  8/19/2017
5
Excellent experience and great personnel  -  8/17/2017
4
It was fast and courteous.  -  8/17/2017
5
* rocks!!!  -  8/17/2017
5
Everyone was excellent  -  8/16/2017
4
Thank you  -  8/16/2017
4
Very easy  -  8/15/2017
5
Greatly appreciate the MD and clinical care associate. Very kind, friendly and knowledgeable!  -  8/14/2017
5
Everyone is very nice.  -  8/14/2017
5
I loved the nurses and hostess and waiting rooms. The doctor took a while even though I had n appointment  -  8/13/2017
5
Every one was nice and attentive.  -  8/13/2017
5
* was great. Thank you.  -  8/12/2017
5
Great nurse  -  8/12/2017
5
All good  -  8/12/2017
5
The doctor was very knowledgeable and thorough. Staff is friendly and professional  -  8/11/2017
5
You guys are great!  -  8/11/2017
5
Very comfortable talking with my doctor. Everyone at the Newton location is very accommodating.  -  8/8/2017
5
Great patient care, great medical team, quick service overall!  -  8/8/2017
5
Great experience and excellent staff  -  8/8/2017
5
Seen quickly and had option to make an appointment. XRay on site  -  8/6/2017
5
So great. Thanks  -  8/6/2017
5
Excellent  -  8/5/2017
5
Good work well done, l have loved your care and clean environment  -  8/4/2017
5
All good  -  8/4/2017
5
MAs and provider very friendly  -  8/3/2017
5
Very friendly fast service.  -  8/3/2017
5
Excellent experience  -  8/3/2017
4
Love the snacks and tv! Still cant figure out why my appointment was not in the system since I talked to someone yesterday who confirmed this time/location.  -  8/1/2017
5
Dr seemed rushed, but it wasnt busy. May have been along day for him.  -  8/1/2017
5
Excellent customer service  -  8/1/2017
5
Very friendly environment  -  8/1/2017
5
The maze was too easy  -  8/1/2017
5
By far the nicest medical office Ive ever been to  -  7/31/2017
5
Very kind  -  7/31/2017
5
It was great  -  7/30/2017
5
All great  -  7/30/2017
5
Doctor was very thorough. Great customer service. I would definitely come back  -  7/28/2017
5
Wonderful staff!!  -  7/28/2017
5
Always a great experience, staff and clinicians are super friendly and always seem to go above and beyond.  -  7/26/2017
5
Very impressed with the quality of care we received. Thank you  -  7/25/2017
5
Great experience. Very caring staff  -  7/24/2017
5
Patient info to be linked with partners e record. Thank you.  -  7/23/2017
5
Nice and knowledgeable staff. Very professional  -  7/23/2017
5
Excellent service.  -  7/23/2017
5
Great service  -  7/23/2017
5
Waiting area was very hot...also need better selection of magazines and options for kids  -  7/22/2017
5
Thanks for the quick response on the test.  -  7/22/2017
5
Fast and good, no problems  -  7/21/2017
5
This place is awesome. I recommend it to friends and family all the time.  -  7/19/2017
5
Great staff!  -  7/17/2017
5
With anxious nerves coming in here about my wrist I was easily relived with the kind service.  -  7/16/2017
5
Everything was wonderful. Excellent service and care.  -  7/16/2017
5
Excellent at every level!  -  7/16/2017
5
Nice and modern facility  -  7/15/2017
4
Very efficient and clean  -  7/15/2017
5
Timely  -  7/15/2017
5
I found the staff great. Excellent office visit. Everybody was helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this urgent care center to others.  -  7/14/2017
5
* and * were very professional and helpful  -  7/14/2017
5
Thanks  -  7/14/2017
5
Super clean and super friendly  -  7/13/2017
5
Great place and great people working here  -  7/12/2017
4
Speed of service leaves something to be desired especially given the number of patients here.  -  7/11/2017
4
Expedite check out process  -  7/11/2017
5
Very helpful from reception to the Dr.and all  -  7/10/2017