5
652 ratings - 182 reviews

4
157 ratings - 10 reviews

5
Very courteous and prompt.  -  5/24/2017
5
Lovely folks!  -  5/23/2017
5
Very fast friendly and clean  -  5/22/2017
5
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I am very glad I decided to come here today.  -  5/21/2017
5
The service was excellent, as were the nurse practitioner and doctor!  -  5/19/2017
5
Team was friendly, fast and efficient.  -  5/18/2017
5
Very clean and nice staff!  -  5/18/2017
5
Doctor was very comprehensive and knowledgeable  -  5/14/2017
5
This is a very reliable facility! We are receive good care when we visit.  -  5/14/2017
5
Very great experience. It was quick and efficient.  -  5/14/2017
5
Love the ease and the location.  -  5/13/2017
5
Very fast and nice people, thank you!  -  5/13/2017
5
Happy I chose this facility. Thanks  -  5/12/2017
5
Wonderful service. Everyone was very helpful and professional.  -  5/12/2017
5
You guys are awesome!  -  5/12/2017
5
Great facility, clean, nice staff  -  5/11/2017
5
Great service. Been coming here for over a year now.  -  5/11/2017
5
Very personable and helpful  -  5/11/2017
5
Everyone was very professional and friendly. The rooms very comfortable. Staff well organized.  -  5/6/2017
5
Great facility and everyone was very nice  -  5/6/2017
5
Very positive experience.  -  5/6/2017
5
All the people who work here are great! They were so great with my son!  -  5/5/2017
5
I was very impressed with the facility and the quality of the care.  -  5/4/2017
5
Very happy with my care  -  5/4/2017
5
Best urgent care, friendly informative and fast, the facility is beautiful and the employees are very enjoyable  -  5/3/2017
5
Excellent care! Super fast treatment! Fantastic staff, friendly and attentive!  -  5/3/2017
5
Second time here and they were phenomenal!  -  5/3/2017
5
All the staff were wonderful! Would defiantly come back!  -  5/2/2017
5
Everyone was so friendly! Also it was very easy to schedule an appointment online.  -  5/2/2017
5
Great staff and service! Thank you!  -  5/2/2017
5
Very kind staff!  -  5/1/2017
5
Every one has been extremely pleasant and helpful.  -  4/30/2017
5
Excellent and very comfortable!  -  4/29/2017
5
Nice facility and location! Thanks for the coffee  -  4/28/2017
5
Best place to get care!!!  -  4/25/2017
5
Every one was very accommodating and understanding of my situation. I am very appreciative.  -  4/25/2017
5
Very kind and patient doctor and nurses  -  4/25/2017
5
Great service, care and environment  -  4/24/2017
5
My experience could not have been better!  -  4/24/2017
5
Place is very clean and friendly staff  -  4/23/2017
5
Excellent facility would definitely recommend to others.  -  4/21/2017
5
Kids loved the snacks  -  4/20/2017
5
Nice place, clean, well organized and the Xray makes for a nice on stop shop.   -  4/20/2017
5
Everyone was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful.  -  4/19/2017
5
Great staff!!! Very professional!!!  -  4/19/2017
4
Everyone was very kind and compassionate. I felt that they understood my discomfort. Very clean and pleasant facility.  -  4/17/2017
5
We had a very kind and patient staff member named * One child was very nervous, and * did a wonderful job with her.  -  4/16/2017
5
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff  -  4/15/2017
5
Awesome! Thanks!  -  4/13/2017
5
Best urgent care clinic I have visited!  -  4/13/2017
5
Everyone was extremely helpful making sure I could be seen despite difficulty getting info from my employer  -  4/13/2017
5
Very efficient, friendly and very professional staff  -  4/13/2017
4
Medical staff very friendly  -  4/12/2017
5
This experience was excellent. I made an appointment and was seen right away. The staff was friendly and very helpful.  -  4/12/2017
5
Lovely facilities and staff.  -  4/11/2017
5
First visit and excellent services. Great doctor!  -  4/9/2017
5
Everyone was very nice and understanding. My son thought it was so cool! Super happy with service!  -  4/8/2017
5
It would be nice if medical staff introduced themselves. Otherwise fast efficient service. Thank you.  -  4/7/2017
5
Friendly staff and comfortable wait rooms  -  4/5/2017
5
Very attentive staff and Doctor.  -  4/2/2017
5
* was extremely helpful, professional, and friendly! She made the entire experience phenomenal.  -  3/31/2017
5
Everyone was very polite and helpful, thank you.  -  3/30/2017
5
I am so glad you are here!  -  3/30/2017
5
Efficient and friendly all round.  -  3/27/2017
5
Everyone is so kind and helpful and very fast!  -  3/27/2017
5
Very courteous and frank. Thumbs up!  -  3/26/2017
5
All of the staff are very nice.  -  3/25/2017
4
The Doctor was very informative and able to comfort me during a vey uncomfortable procedure.  -  3/24/2017
5
Wonderful staff: personable, helpful accommodating, friendly, but most of all competent, and professional. Thank you for everything!!!  -  3/22/2017
5
Very nice!  -  3/22/2017
5
Very pleased with how easy the entire process was.  -  3/20/2017
5
Grateful!  -  3/20/2017
5
Everyone so friendly!  -  3/19/2017
5
Thank you!  -  3/19/2017
5
Easy processno waiting for long periods of time and very efficient!  -  3/18/2017
5
The girls are very friendly! Thank you.  -  3/18/2017
5
Beats going to the hospital!  -  3/18/2017
5
Very nice facility . Staff was wonderful, thanks for making me feel comfortable!  -  3/17/2017
4
Really appreciated * enthusiasm and overall bedside manner. Thank you!  -  3/17/2017
5
The receptionist and nurse were extremely nice and helpful!  -  3/17/2017
5
Everyone was attentive, friendly and helpful.  -  3/17/2017
5
Great experience! Very fast and clean, everyone so nice and helpful. Thank you!!  -  3/16/2017
5
Will definitely recommend to friends.  -  3/16/2017
5
Omg the best!  -  3/16/2017
5
Nurse in the back * was wonderful and * did great job with my xray.  -  3/15/2017
5
Everyone was very professional and friendly. A great experience!  -  3/15/2017
5
Very friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor, and clean facility!  -  3/15/2017
5
Very comforting and clean environment!  -  3/15/2017
5
Great!  -  3/15/2017
5
We come here so much! Love this place.  -  3/13/2017
5
* was kind and awesome!  -  3/13/2017
5
I think it was great!  -  3/13/2017
4
Pleased with the Doctor, he was personable.  -  3/12/2017
5
Great experience!  -  3/12/2017
5
Promptly! S  -  3/12/2017
5
Great experience! Efficient, professional, caring, informative and attentive staff!  -  3/11/2017
5
Televisions are a great distraction.  -  3/11/2017
5
This is my third time using Partners Urgent Care. Every experience has been great. Far better than waiting for hours in the ER!  -  3/9/2017
5
Wonderful experience overall!  -  3/9/2017
5
Great experience!  -  3/9/2017