5
635 ratings - 240 reviews

4
111 ratings - 13 reviews

3
0 ratings - 2 reviews

5
Everyone here at Partners has been very professional and friendly.  -  5/24/2017
4
Everything was very nice. Nurses and doctor were great and patient.  -  5/24/2017
5
The doctor was really nice and professional. Thank you for the amazing service!  -  5/23/2017
5
Care is always really helpful here. Thanks to all the kind staff!  -  5/22/2017
5
Great experience from start to finish.  -  5/22/2017
3
The nurses and NPs were very friendly and helpful.   -  5/20/2017
5
Better than visiting my regular doctors office!  -  5/14/2017
5
Excellent customer service and very friendly atmosphere highly skilled staff.  -  5/13/2017
5
I like how invested my physician was in helping me.  -  5/13/2017
5
Good to have you in the neighborhood  -  5/12/2017
5
The staff was very efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable  -  5/12/2017
5
Lots of compassion from both nurse and Doctor!  -  5/10/2017
5
Great facility. Very courteous staff and very friendly. Would highly recommend.  -  5/9/2017
5
Super fast, everyone was friendly and helpful  -  5/8/2017
5
Such a pleasant staff and well stocked options for kids!  -  5/7/2017
5
The front desk person, * and the doctor were awesome. Very kid friendly place.  -  5/7/2017
5
Everyone was gracious accommodating and real. Best medical experience in a long time. Thank you so much.  -  5/6/2017
5
The staff was very professional. The Doctor was pleasant and knowledgeable and I left feeling good about my visit.  -  5/6/2017
5
We werent sure if we needed to go to the hospital but the staff here were very helpful and informative.  -  5/6/2017
5
Very quick and clean. Doctor and nurse were very kind and attentive.  -  5/4/2017
5
Everyone here is always kind and efficient. Very happy customer!  -  5/2/2017
5
Excellent facility with top notch customer service. So much more convenient than a traditional office visit!  -  5/2/2017
5
Great visit, will come again if ever needed. Doctor and all staff were helpful and friendly.  -  5/1/2017
5
The location and hours are great and the disposition of the assistants and doctor were welcoming  -  4/30/2017
5
We love * and wish she could stay here!  -  4/30/2017
5
The personnel at this location are courteous, professional and I will definitely come here again.  -  4/27/2017
5
My son loved the food and television in the room!  -  4/26/2017
5
The facility and staff exceeded my expectation. I feel reassured about future health issues knowing this health facility is near my home! Thank you  -  4/26/2017
5
Every person I dealt with was friendly and helpful. Great group here!  -  4/25/2017
5
Excellent staff and service. Great doctor! Good location with parking. Will definitely recommend to friends and coworkers.  -  4/25/2017
5
I am so happy to have found this place. Everyone is so friendly and the place is very clean!  -  4/25/2017
5
Very nice friendly staff! Place is very clean and organized!  -  4/25/2017
5
Professional and compassionate, great bedside manner.  -  4/23/2017
5
Thank you for the efficient and professional care.  -  4/23/2017
5
Very nice staff and a quick visit, great option for issues outside of normal doctor office hours.  -  4/23/2017
5
Everyone was pleasant! Clean and impressive facility.  -  4/22/2017
5
Excellent experience and so convenient! Great staff.  -  4/21/2017
5
Staff and doctor are terrific, environment is unusually excellent.  -  4/21/2017
3
The woman who saw me was great, attentive and nice. Answered questions and made me comfortable.  -  4/21/2017
5
Very friendly staff! Felt very comfortable!  -  4/21/2017
5
Thank you for the compassion your caregivers practice in their service.  -  4/20/2017
5
This was the most efficient visit we have had here!  -  4/20/2017
5
Extremely helpful and informative.  -  4/19/2017
5
I was very impressed with the service, care and facility. Thank You  -  4/19/2017
5
Everyone was really responsive and nice  -  4/17/2017
5
Personnel always made clear what would be happening and made to feel at ease.  -  4/17/2017
5
Staff were very friendly and provided timely service. I highly recommend it.  -  4/17/2017
5
This was a most comprehensive and competent visit. MD was lovely kind and informative. Support staff were sensitive and efficient  -  4/17/2017
5
Once again we have received the best, most thorough, and thoughtful care. Thank you.   -  4/15/2017
5
The doctor was great and really attentive.  -  4/15/2017
5
The doctor was very generous and listened to my rambling thoughts carefully. She also made me feel more calm and helped me relax a bit.  -  4/14/2017
5
Very kind staff and providers, incredibly accommodating! This was incredibly stressfree!  -  4/10/2017
5
Great experience. Everyone was kind. Beautiful facility.  -  4/9/2017
5
So fast and efficient glad we came  -  4/8/2017
5
Second time here. Everyone is very helpful.  -  4/6/2017
5
The medical doctor was very good at diagnosis, and everyone was courteous  -  4/6/2017
5
An excellent service and warm treaters. Thank you.  -  4/5/2017
5
I have had a good experience and feel that my medical needs have been fully met  -  4/5/2017
5
PA was reassuring and recommending what to watch for.  -  4/4/2017
5
Awesome facility clean friendly love the snacks and coffee area. Will definitely be back if I have to come back for anything  -  4/3/2017
5
Everyone super friendly! My second time here and fantastic staff  -  4/3/2017
5
Thanks for staying open late for me. Staff was friendly, welcoming, professional, and understanding.  -  4/2/2017
5
Consistently great service. Thanks so much!  -  3/31/2017
5
Definitely will feel happy to use Partners Urgent Care again!  -  3/31/2017
5
Great experience, thanks for the help!  -  3/31/2017
5
It was great!  -  3/31/2017
5
Thank you!  -  3/31/2017
4
Thank you! The doctor was very friendly and helpful!  -  3/31/2017
5
My care was great. Everyone took the time to really listen and made me very comfortable when I was feeling horrible.  -  3/31/2017
5
Everyone was very friendly! We got in and out in less than an hour fantastic!  -  3/30/2017
5
Fast and friendly.  -  3/30/2017
5
Great doctors!  -  3/30/2017
5
Had a good experience overall. Thank you!  -  3/30/2017
5
Nice people.  -  3/30/2017
5
Very clean and nice facility staff were very caring and professional. Thank you  -  3/30/2017
4
It was good.  -  3/30/2017
5
Very friendly staff!  -  3/29/2017
5
Very nice staff! Very great doctor!  -  3/29/2017
5
Great.  -  3/28/2017
5
Enjoy very much the control of the TV.  -  3/27/2017
5
Everyone is so pleasant and welcoming. Thank you for taking care of me!  -  3/27/2017
5
Great service!  -  3/27/2017
5
I wouldnt go anywhere else!!  -  3/27/2017
5
Wonderful location.  -  3/27/2017
4
Thank you!  -  3/27/2017
5
The doctor was excellent at explaining everything to me regarding medication and why she was prescribing it.  -  3/26/2017
5
Very comfortable environment and incredibly helpful and friendly doctors!  -  3/26/2017
5
Pleasant courteous and professional.  -  3/26/2017
5
Thanks for the care today!  -  3/26/2017
4
Thanks for the help.  -  3/26/2017
5
Thanks for the help!  -  3/26/2017
5
It was very nice.  -  3/26/2017
5
Very convenient!  -  3/26/2017
5
Thanks!  -  3/26/2017
5
Thanks!  -  3/26/2017
5
It was the fastest urgent care experience Ive ever had. I am definitely recommending this place to others.  -  3/25/2017
5
Everyone was kind, professional, focused on the issue at hand and made sure I knew what to look out for.  -  3/25/2017
5
This is the nicest urgent care we have ever been to!  -  3/25/2017
5
Good job!  -  3/25/2017
5
Quick service and pleasant staff make coming in for treatment a painless process!  -  3/24/2017