5
582 ratings - 296 reviews

4
111 ratings - 12 reviews

5
Spectacular to work with. Everything from admitting examination diagnosis, treatment and discharge was top notch. Wonderful team. Absolute highest recommendation!  -  3/8/2017
5
This was my first time coming to a clinic like this and I was impressed by the setup, ease and efficiency. Thank you for providing this healthcare option!  -  6/4/2017
5
The facility and staff exceeded my expectation. I feel reassured about future health issues knowing this health facility is near my home! Thank you  -  4/26/2017
5
Great experience. Nice staff. Kid friendly environment including table and toys in waiting room and stickers and table in patient room.   -  2/18/2017
5
The doctor was very generous and listened to my rambling thoughts carefully. She also made me feel more calm and helped me relax a bit.  -  4/14/2017
5
This was a most comprehensive and competent visit. MD was lovely kind and informative. Support staff were sensitive and efficient  -  4/17/2017
5
Best urgent care facility Ive been to. Very kid friendly, clean and accommodating with extras like television, food and drink.  -  2/21/2017
5
* and * were both great nurses to work with. The doctor was extremely professional and timely. I would definitely come again.  -  3/16/2017
5
Awesome facility clean friendly love the snacks and coffee area. Will definitely be back if I have to come back for anything  -  4/3/2017
5
My first time here, I am so happy with the quick efficient service, this will now be my go to urgent care center, thank you!  -  3/22/2017
5
Excellent staff and service. Great doctor! Good location with parking. Will definitely recommend to friends and coworkers.  -  4/25/2017
5
The entire staff from the front desk to the Physician were pleasant and friendly. The service was great and efficient.  -  6/6/2017
5
I love it here and recommend it to everyone who needs to be seen by a medical professional. Thank you for all you do.  -  5/28/2017
5
The PA who helped me was great. She made me feel comfortable and answered my questions without judgement. Thank you!  -  6/12/2017
5
My care was great. Everyone took the time to really listen and made me very comfortable when I was feeling horrible.  -  3/31/2017
5
Excellent service , quick and very clean. Love the televisions and refreshments!! It is very nice when your waiting.  -  3/5/2017
5
The staff was very professional. The Doctor was pleasant and knowledgeable and I left feeling good about my visit.  -  5/6/2017
5
Excellent facility and staff. I was taken right away and there is a 24hr pharmacy conveniently across the street.  -  2/18/2017
5
Excellent service and friendly staff. Thanks for making the visit as comfortable and informative as possible!  -  6/21/2017
5
The doctor was excellent at explaining everything to me regarding medication and why she was prescribing it.  -  3/26/2017
5
Excellent facility with top notch customer service. So much more convenient than a traditional office visit!  -  5/2/2017
5
It was the fastest urgent care experience Ive ever had. I am definitely recommending this place to others.  -  3/25/2017
5
Everyone was gracious accommodating and real. Best medical experience in a long time. Thank you so much.  -  5/6/2017
5
Everyone was kind, professional, focused on the issue at hand and made sure I knew what to look out for.  -  3/25/2017
5
We werent sure if we needed to go to the hospital but the staff here were very helpful and informative.  -  5/6/2017
5
Extremely comfortable. Love the idea of a suite with a television and couch. Very professional service.  -  2/20/2017
5
Wonderful experience. My Doctor today was excellent, very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable.  -  5/28/2017
5
The * who assisted me went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable which is greatly appreciated.  -  3/17/2017
5
Thanks for staying open late for me. Staff was friendly, welcoming, professional, and understanding.  -  4/2/2017
5
Great experienceIn and out with two sick children in less than 30 mins. Friendly professional staff!  -  3/12/2017
5
This has been above any other urgent care experience Ive ever had. Brilliant all around. Great job!  -  3/6/2017
5
All staff were extremely friendly and helpful in getting me in to be seen by the physician quickly.  -  2/21/2017
5
The personnel at this location are courteous, professional and I will definitely come here again.  -  4/27/2017
5
Very nice staff and a quick visit, great option for issues outside of normal doctor office hours.  -  4/23/2017
5
Everyone here was very friendly and it was a good experience. I will definitely come here again.  -  5/27/2017
5
Very professional setting, positive experience and excellent communication through entire visit.  -  5/26/2017
5
The location and hours are great and the disposition of the assistants and doctor were welcoming  -  4/30/2017
5
First time in an urgent care. Great experience everybody was very caring and very professional!  -  6/5/2017
4
The woman who saw me was great, attentive and nice. Answered questions and made me comfortable.  -  4/21/2017
5
I cant believe how quick and easy it was! Should have done this 5 days ago when feeling sick.  -  3/5/2017
5
Great visit, will come again if ever needed. Doctor and all staff were helpful and friendly.  -  5/1/2017
5
I am so happy to have found this place. Everyone is so friendly and the place is very clean!  -  4/25/2017
5
I found the staff to be welcoming and really appreciated the warmth and compassion shown.  -  3/17/2017
5
Very kind staff and providers, incredibly accommodating! This was incredibly stressfree!  -  4/10/2017
5
Great experience fast, comfortable and private. Spent a good amount of time with doctor.  -  3/5/2017
5
So glad I came here. The option of television, magazines and kid activities was great.  -  6/18/2017
5
Very friendly from start to finish and made me feel very comfortable and less nervous.  -  2/26/2017
5
Once again we have received the best, most thorough, and thoughtful care. Thank you.   -  4/15/2017
5
Ive been to this site about 3x over past year and it is always a great experience!  -  6/6/2017
5
The staff were very nice and the facility is kid friendly which is very welcoming!  -  3/5/2017
5
Quick service and pleasant staff make coming in for treatment a painless process!  -  3/24/2017
5
This place is top quality, both staff and facility. Better than going to the ER!  -  3/5/2017
5
By far better than the other urgent care facilities that Ive visited previously.  -  6/15/2017
5
Very clean and nice facility staff were very caring and professional. Thank you  -  3/30/2017
5
The doctor was really nice and professional. Thank you for the amazing service!  -  5/23/2017
5
Great facility. Very courteous staff and very friendly. Would highly recommend.  -  5/9/2017
5
I have had a good experience and feel that my medical needs have been fully met  -  4/5/2017
5
The front desk person, * and the doctor were awesome. Very kid friendly place.  -  5/7/2017
5
Excellent customer service and very friendly atmosphere highly skilled staff.  -  5/13/2017
5
Personnel always made clear what would be happening and made to feel at ease.  -  4/17/2017
5
Everyone was very friendly! We got in and out in less than an hour fantastic!  -  3/30/2017
5
Staff were very friendly and provided timely service. I highly recommend it.  -  4/17/2017
5
The medical doctor was very good at diagnosis, and everyone was courteous  -  4/6/2017
5
Very comfortable environment and incredibly helpful and friendly doctors!  -  3/26/2017
5
Service was great and my doctor was wonderful! She really listened to me.  -  3/13/2017
5
Great experience! Will be using this urgent care facility in the future.  -  2/19/2017
5
Television and snacks, are amazing when you have a kid with you. Thanks!  -  6/4/2017
5
Thank you for the compassion your caregivers practice in their service.  -  4/20/2017
5
Everyone is so pleasant and welcoming. Thank you for taking care of me!  -  3/27/2017
5
Great experience. Would come back and recommend to family and friends.  -  6/11/2017
5
Everyone one was extremely pleasant and helpful, I would recommend it.  -  6/10/2017
4
The staff were very kind and helpful and I would definitely recommend.  -  2/19/2017
5
Every person I dealt with was friendly and helpful. Great group here!  -  4/25/2017
5
Very quick and clean. Doctor and nurse were very kind and attentive.  -  5/4/2017
5
The staff is extremely friendly and kind. And Doctor. * is fabulous!  -  3/9/2017
4
Everything was very nice. Nurses and doctor were great and patient.  -  5/24/2017
5
I was very impressed with the service, care and facility. Thank You  -  4/19/2017
5
* at front desk was so friendly! Nurse * as well. Doctor was great.  -  2/18/2017
5
Everyone here at Partners has been very professional and friendly.  -  5/24/2017
5
Staff and doctor are terrific, environment is unusually excellent.  -  4/21/2017
5
Lovely facility and appreciate the Television and stuff for kids.  -  6/3/2017
5
Care is always really helpful here. Thanks to all the kind staff!  -  5/22/2017
5
Friendly, prompt and professional. Excellent patient experience!  -  3/15/2017
5
Everyone here is always kind and efficient. Very happy customer!  -  5/2/2017
5
Everyone super friendly! My second time here and fantastic staff  -  4/3/2017
5
Cleanest and friendliest care facility that I have ever been to!  -  3/22/2017
5
Very comfortable, everyone was very professional and respectful!  -  3/18/2017
5
A very different medical experience, but impressive and modern.  -  6/3/2017
5
Being able to make an appointment is great and very convenient!  -  3/12/2017
5
Very convenient, no wait, extremely friendly staff. Thank you.  -  6/21/2017
5
Very clean facility, and staff has excellent customer service.  -  6/19/2017
5
They were very helpful and attentive to my needs as a patient.  -  6/1/2017
5
Great facility and idea about bringing care to the community.  -  6/22/2017
5
Definitely will feel happy to use Partners Urgent Care again!  -  3/31/2017
5
Very nice friendly staff! Place is very clean and organized!  -  4/25/2017
5
Love how quickly I have been seen today and in past visits!  -  6/3/2017
5
Wonderful care, fast and efficient. * was helpful and kind!  -  3/15/2017
5
This was very helpful thank you for providing this service!  -  2/23/2017
5
The staff was very efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable  -  5/12/2017
5
Everyone was very friendly and the facility is beautiful!  -  2/22/2017