5
760 ratings - 130 reviews

4
105 ratings - 6 reviews

5
This place is really nice and I was taken good care of the whole time. Thank you!  -  9/4/2017
5
Really worked well with my daughter, especially how shy and anxious she was  -  9/4/2017
5
They all did a great job today. Thank you.  -  9/4/2017
5
I enjoyed my visit, great staff!  -  9/4/2017
5
Great staff  -  9/4/2017
4
Overall good but waited in room for about 45 mins before being seen  -  9/3/2017
5
Everyone here was very pleasant and helpful and professional  -  9/2/2017
5
Great experience  -  9/1/2017
5
Thank you  -  9/1/2017
5
Both my doctor and * were very helpful, understanding and knowledgeable  -  8/31/2017
5
Very nice knowledgeable doctor  -  8/31/2017
5
Thank you  -  8/30/2017
5
Great  -  8/30/2017
5
Love this place, its very convenient. Been here before would highly recommend  -  8/29/2017
5
I love coming to partners urgent care because its quick, clean,  -  8/29/2017
5
Great service.  -  8/29/2017
5
Great! My first visit to this location, Ill definitely use it again when I need urgent care.  -  8/27/2017
5
Everyone was great, especially *. Speed of care was excellent  -  8/26/2017
4
Would be helpful if website provided more detail  -  8/26/2017
5
Staff is kind, knowledgeable, and efficient  -  8/26/2017
5
Great facility  -  8/26/2017
5
The snacks and drinks really helped my restless kids during the wait. Thank you!!  -  8/25/2017
5
Great attitude, friendly environment awesome service  -  8/25/2017
5
The assistants and doctor made me feel comfortable. They also answered all questions and concerns.  -  8/24/2017
5
Staff was professional, caring and friendly wonderful experience and good diagnosis  -  8/24/2017
5
Loved having tv in the medical room made waiting much more pleasant  -  8/24/2017
5
Awesome work guys. Quick and professional service. Love it  -  8/23/2017
5
Great experience and knowledgeable staff  -  8/23/2017
5
Great staff, very friendly  -  8/23/2017
5
Professional staff .... Answered all questions .... I felt heard......first time and very pleased  -  8/21/2017
5
Great staff! I know I am a sissy and they were very kind!  -  8/20/2017
5
Wonderful experience  -  8/20/2017
5
Youre all great!  -  8/20/2017
5
Welcoming, friendly, fast. Very nice facility.  -  8/19/2017
5
Dr and nurse were awesome  -  8/19/2017
5
Great uc experience  -  8/19/2017
5
Excellent service.  -  8/19/2017
5
Thank you so much  -  8/19/2017
5
Thank you  -  8/19/2017
5
This so far is the best place I have ever been to. Quick, in depth review of everything. They went over everything in simple terms. Were very patient with my bad memory...  -  8/18/2017
5
This is the nicest urgent care I have ever been to.  -  8/18/2017
5
It was great  -  8/18/2017
5
The friendliest staff I have ever met at a doctors office and very helpful  -  8/17/2017
5
People here are very nice, thanks again.  -  8/17/2017
5
Great experience! Would recommend!  -  8/17/2017
5
Great place. Service is wonderful  -  8/17/2017
5
Entire staff was great  -  8/17/2017
4
Dr was awesome.  -  8/17/2017
5
Very nice and caring staff  -  8/16/2017
5
Very pleased all around and will definitely recommend and come back.  -  8/15/2017
5
Pleasant and professional staff  -  8/15/2017
5
It was a great experience.  -  8/15/2017
5
They were superb  -  8/15/2017
5
Everyone here is so nice! Great experience!  -  8/13/2017
5
All wonderful  -  8/13/2017
5
Friendly, effective and speedy service  -  8/12/2017
5
Great experience  -  8/12/2017
5
This was so easy and the receptionist/intake person, the tech, and the doctor were all efficient, informative, and kind.  -  8/10/2017
5
The front staff was very helpful, especially Karen. The dr was very thorough.  -  8/10/2017
5
Great experience! Speedy and great patient service  -  8/10/2017
5
Really quick, thorough and friendly service.  -  8/10/2017
5
Lovely people  -  8/10/2017
5
All good  -  8/10/2017
5
Very attentive staff . I received a thorough exam for my needs as well as advice to help me get healthier.  -  8/9/2017
5
Everyone was very kind and professional. Clinic was spotless and comfortable.  -  8/9/2017
5
Very quick service. Staff was great!  -  8/9/2017
5
Wonderful staff. Thank you!  -  8/9/2017
5
Very good service and fast  -  8/8/2017
5
Excellent service!!!  -  8/8/2017
5
Great experience  -  8/8/2017
5
Great!  -  8/8/2017
5
Speed of service was excellent  -  8/7/2017
5
Thank you for all your Help!  -  8/7/2017
5
Great Dr.,bedside manner  -  8/7/2017
5
Perfect  -  8/7/2017
5
Everyone is incredibly kind and caring. Made me feel like the only patient even though they had more  -  8/6/2017
5
* was awesome  -  8/6/2017
5
Lovely staff. * was compassionate and very kind. The medical care was excellent and thoughtful clinically. Thank you!!!  -  8/5/2017
5
Got me in and out so fast thanks  -  8/5/2017
5
Keep doing what you are doing  -  8/5/2017
5
All staff I met at the location were excellent, however each time I called or used the website I was very frustrated by the system not working  -  8/4/2017
5
Everyone is very caring and professional. They really listen. Staff are terrific.  -  8/4/2017
5
The staff were all very professional and very informative  -  8/4/2017
5
They were very kind and accommodating  -  8/4/2017
5
No wait times and great service  -  8/4/2017
5
You guys are effin awesome  -  8/3/2017
5
Excellent  -  8/3/2017
5
Thank you for your help. Everyone was great here.  -  8/2/2017
5
Excellent service and care!  -  8/2/2017
5
Thanks again!  -  8/2/2017
5
I feel like Im in great hands when I come here  -  8/1/2017
5
Thanks so much for staying  -  8/1/2017
5
Staff was great! Professional and kind.  -  7/31/2017
5
Very helpful and would recommend  -  7/31/2017
5
People here were great  -  7/31/2017
5
The whole process was incredible and definitely exceeded ANYTHING I was expecting !!! Wish there were more of these clinics around VERY IMPRESSED  -  7/30/2017
5
Everyone is always wonderful here. I always have a great experience. Highly recommend.  -  7/30/2017
5
Very pleased with everyone today. Thanks!  -  7/30/2017
5
I felt they really listened to me  -  7/30/2017
5
Great!  -  7/30/2017